Who's Who in CFUW/Kanata?

Our club is made up of approximately 125 members and we rely on them to run all our club's activities and special events. Here are the names of this year's volunteers and their current roles.

2019-20 Executive Committee

 President Adell Hay
 Past-president Betty Bertrand
 Vice-president Joan Savoie
 Recording Secretaries Joy Forbes, Sandi St. Germain
 Suzanne MacKeen
 Membership Jennifer Rose
 Communications Mary Daniels
 Program  TBD
 Interest Groups Jean Biro

Special Committees

 Goodwill  Mary Lou Jaeggin
 Newsletter Editors  Joan Savoie,  Carole Baker
 Newsletter Proof Readers  TBD
 Christmas Party  Pam Byrtus, Helen Chambers, Martha Klump,  Heather  Pettipas, Jennifer Rose, Judy Tinsley,
 Website  Mary Daniels,  Janice Stonehouse, Jennifer Rose
 Facebook Hazel Pompey

Standing Committees

 Advocacy Carol Fowler
 Archivist Dorothy Evans
 Rep. to  Affiliates  Betty Bertrand
 Scholarship Awards  Ann Mulvihill

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software